Getting error, but why?

All issues related to Google Maps API.
Post Reply
JDP
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2019 5:57 am

Getting error, but why?

Post by JDP » Tue Apr 02, 2019 6:02 am

I'm getting the following error when I try to use the site:

Code: Select all

Google maps API key error:
Google Maps JavaScript API error: RefererNotAllowedMapError (a url I can't post) Your site URL to be authorized: Google-Maps.htm
In fact I have put that exact URL in on the Credentials page of my Google account. Is there some way to test whether I've made a mistake somewhere?

(That URL above is actually the entire correct set compass URL, but the site won't let me post it.

lanaroady
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2019 10:01 am

Re: Getting error, but why?

Post by lanaroady » Fri Aug 02, 2019 1:14 pm

JDP wrote:
Tue Apr 02, 2019 6:02 am
I'm getting the following error when I try to use the site:

Code: Select all

Google maps API key error:
Google Maps JavaScript API error: RefererNotAllowedMapError (a url I can't post) Your site URL to be authorized: Google-Maps.htm 
In fact I have put that exact URL in on the Credentials page of my Google account. Is there some way to test whether I've made a mistake somewhere? redadair

(That URL above is actually the entire correct set compass URL, but the site won't let me post it.
All of these things are morally done

Kamtame
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2019 9:21 pm
Location: Panama
Contact:

Getting error but why

Post by Kamtame » Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:34 pm

Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: dllhost error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: rundll32 error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: igfxsrvc error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: nvtray error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: wmpnscfg error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: sbiectrl error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: dwm error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: taskhost error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: emet_notifier error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: igfxpers error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: virtucontrolpanel error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: lcore error code WSPF-P-connect
Error when loading winsock library from hook DLL in the following process: egui error code WSPF-P-connect

Charman79
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2019 2:10 am

Re: Getting error, but why?

Post by Charman79 » Thu Aug 29, 2019 3:43 am

lanaroady wrote:
Fri Aug 02, 2019 1:14 pm
JDP wrote:
Tue Apr 02, 2019 6:02 am
I'm getting the following error when I try to use the site:

Code: Select all

Google maps API key error:
Google Maps JavaScript API error: RefererNotAllowedMapError (a url I can't post) Your site URL to be authorized: Google-Maps.htm 
In fact I have put that exact URL in on the Credentials page of my Google account. Is there some way to test whether I've made a mistake somewhere? redadair

(That URL above is actually the entire correct set compass URL, but the site won't let me post it.
All of these things are morally done
it doesn't works

EmileElori
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:21 pm
Location: Burkina Faso
Contact:

Getting error but why

Post by EmileElori » Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:30 am

It is a pity, that now I can not express - it is compelled to leave. I will be released - I will necessarily express the opinion.

EmileElori
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:21 pm
Location: Burkina Faso
Contact:

Getting error but why

Post by EmileElori » Mon Oct 14, 2019 2:30 pm

Im getting the exact same error on the newest beta build, and I was also getting it on the previous build. Seems to be something that started happening in the last day or two.
Help?

Post Reply